Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
barret family
20 février 2008

long life to the barret blog

hello everyone !  thanks to our 'kake' we now have a means of keeping up with the barrets who have long since flown the nest and are all making their own nests from east to west.  I'll have to check out how to get any photos I have onto the blog (not that I take many photos of course...) but its too late tonight to set my brain working that out so I'll try tomorrow.  At time of writing, I can hear the football match in full swing on the tv downstairs and am imagining papa and tom shouting their heads off cheering on l'ol as they are over at Gerland watching it live!  Just to "peeve" them I shall shout for Manchester of course....  Sam, forget about my wallet - found it on the floor of papa's car!  Katia, I found the book I wanted to lend you and will post it soon.  Its very sad so be warned!  Tom, hope you enjoyed the choc crispies + ............. squeeze an orange in the morning before you set off to the "lions den"!   come around for dinner tomorrow night if you like.  Bises to all and a special cuddle to my little poppet!  bonne nuit. m

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
waou bien joué à notre nouveau membre...même pas eu besoin de la hotline!!!<br /> bisous
barret family
Publicité
Publicité